Customer Review Videos and Letters

false false





 
Tracy Edwards says: 

I really would like to thank Keith Wilson for all the help. From day 1 of the process Keith was constantly in touch with me. If I had any questions he would reply within minutes of my text or call. He didn't just try to sell me a car. He gave me truthful answers even though it could effect the deal. He restored my wife's faith in car salesman. Thanks Keith for all of your help thru this. If you are in the market for a new or used car or truck, go see Keith and let him get to work for you.

11/10/17

Charlotte McCrary says: 

We had a great experience at Firkins with Shawn Clarke as our sales rep. The transaction was the smoothest I have ever had when buying a vehicle. Firkins will definitely be our new go to place!

10/16/17

Wendell Butler says: 

My experience at Firkins Automotive was absolutely amazing. I give a huge thank you to Victory Kelly, Patti and Jason for getting me into a dream car with the deal of a lifetime. I recommend you head down to Firkins if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

10/13/17


Chad Williams says: 

Kyle was great to deal with, answered all of my questions with great follow up. The delivery process was quick and painless as well. Coming from a very picky and hard to please buyer. I am impressed with Firkins.

09/26/17

Tanya Henderson says: 

CJ at Firkins in Bradenton is the reason I am posting my first review online in my 47 yrs of life. The customer service he provided me is one that I will never forget. I was recently in a car accident and had to purchase a new vehicle after finding out that my car was totaled. I have never been in an accident or had to purchase a vehicle on my own before. He saw me in the lot teary-eyed and the rest is history. I am now the owner of a 2017 Jeep Patriot. Thank you CJ for greeting me and helping me through the process.

09/20/17

Stephanie Harnish says: 

 I'm a second time buyer at Firkins. They were VERY patient with me and all my questions. Wr must have test driven half of the lot. They were always willing to go the extra mile. The paperwork and deal went very smoothly. Thanks Gino and Keith! 

7-28-17

James Arms says:

My wife and I are loyal Firkins Customers! We have bought numerous cars from them! Always the best and quickest service around! Kerri Flanagan is the best! She gets the job done! Just traded by 2015 Jeep Wrangler in for a 2017. Absolutely love it and the customer service. Thanks for the fantastic service. 

6-27-17

 Amanda Ortiz says: 

I had a great experience at this dealership thanks to CJ Wilson, Aaron Dahlgren and Rick. They were all very knowledgeable and answered every question with as much detail as possible. I finally got myself a 2017 Jeep!!! Thank you Firkins Dealership! 

5-17-17 


Victor A Tirado says: 


Kyle Calhoon and the folks are Firkins Jeep really did an awesome job making us feel like we were the most important people there!!! 

4-19-17

Sarait Barron says: 

My husband and I went into Firkins with the impression that they were going to be like every other dealership luckily it was far from an ordinary experience. We walked in and were immediately helped. As 1st time car buyers and having no credit (with the help of our Salesman Bert V of course) we were able to finance a Brand New 2017 Dodge Journey with only $2,000 down. He worked with us to get the payment and car we wanted, accommodated our children with snacks and drinks. Such a great car buying experience. Thanks so much Firkins and Bert! 

3-4-17
 

Karen Hurst says: 

Awesome Service!! We bought a used Dodge from another dealer, stopped in to order a manual but they gave us one without charging us. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Look forward to needing their service again. 

2-22-17

Iris Elizabeth says:

Bought my 2017 Dodge Challenger from Josh it was on the best car buying experience of my life.. Hands down Josh is the best. Go there and ask for him by name and You'll be happy as ever with your experience.

1-20-17

Dustin Harvick says:

Had the privilege of working with Scott Betti today as I purchased my new truck. He was very consistent in making sure everything I wanted/needed was met and went above and beyond to help me take delivery. The entire sales staff and finance staff were very welcoming and professional. I highly recommend visiting Firkins to see how they can help! Thanks again Scott.

1-14-17

Steph Maillet says:

Great Service and great people! Went in to get some stuff done today on my Jeep and they didn't charge me anything because they found it covered on a warranty that I didn't even know about! 

1-14-17

John Jack Coyne says: 

I always use Joe as my service adviser. He's direct and to the point which I like an the truck is ready when promised. Joe arranges a rental car when needed. 3rd car, No complaints. 

12-14-16


Iris Weller says:

Incredible experience buying a car today with Josh Scutt. He is so professional and outstanding. Bought a new 2017 Dodge Challenger. So happy about his help and Firkins in general. 

11-19-16


Cheryl Larsen says: 

My son referred me to Firkins as he had purchased his new Nissan Truck with them, said they gave him a great deal and to check out their Jeep division before I purchased one. I got exceptional service from my Salesman Craig Randlett, he went above and beyond what most sales staff would to to make sure I was driving home in my new 2016 Grand Cherokee. Love my new Grand Cherokee as well as our Wrangler just call us the Jeep family. Kudos to all the staff at Firkins that made this happen, will be giving my sales man Craig Randlett name to any of our friends and family if they are looking for a new car.

10 -31-16


Ana C Says:

Best Dealership and Sales people I have ever worked with. Lots of patience they were so willing to work with me and get me the deal I was looking for. The Business Office was quick, precise and went over every detail. I would recommend Firkins Chrysler to everyone and anyone.  

9-18-16

Earl S Says:

After doing a lot of research I set out to purchase a 2014 Dodge Charger RT that was listed on the website. I traveled from West Palm Beach a 3 1/2 drive and figured it would be a waste of time because we have several large Dodge Dealers here in the South Florida Area and not one could meet my price. But I would enjoy the drive and have lunch. Boy was I wrong, my Salesman Jeff Gray had the vehicle upfront when I arrived he immediately began to show me the vehicle and explain the features and warranty. The price was fair so I as sold. I came in with my approval from another finance company and they were able to give me a better deal on the financing. My only regret was I had to leave the vehicle after the purchase. I'm looking forward to picking up my Charger ASAP. Thanks guys and keep up the good work. 

9-6-2016

 Marty L Says: 

Excellent.. Walked in at 9AM... drove out by noon. Victor K was Salesman, Chandler was my initial contact at the dealership. Both were very cordial and professional. Well worth the 40 mile drive!! I miss my Challenger R/T but I absolutely love the Ram I drove home in!! Thanks everyone!!!

8-6-2016

 Nicholas R Says: 

I absolutely love Firkins Chrysler in Bradenton. My family has purchased new and used for the past 5 years at this location and I've never left feeling unsatisfied. I highly recommend Barry Joubert as your next Salesman, he has always given me exactly what I am looking for and never wastes my time with gimmicks. It truly is a wonderful thing to go to a dealership and not feel hassled and pressured just so they can make a sale - the customer really is their priority! Please stop in and check them out, you may leave with a new car! 

8-6-2016

NvsTrooper Google Review:

Very friendly welcome when I arrived to purchase my beautiful, classy "Challenger R/T Plus Shaker" !!! I was in and out in no time flat and I really enjoyed the professional, kind and straight forward treatment of Barry! I drove over 80 miles one way to get there, and believe me I will do it again when I'm looking to upgrade again in the future. You will not be disappointed, folks. Excellent Dealership which enjoys pleasing their customers!!! 
 
7/27/2016

Mike G says: 

Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Firkins on 7/16/16 and my other one back in 10/22/11 and both times have been great experiences. Johnny our Sales Rep was great to work with and got us the Durango that me and my wife wanted. My 2008 Ram 1500 I purchased in 2011 is the best vehicle i ever bought and will be owning it for many more years to come. FIRKINS IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY A VEHCILE!!! 1 STOP SHOPPING!!!

7/17/2016

Dianna B Says:

Here for Service. Great waiting area. Candy, water, charger station for cell phone!

6/29/2016

M Lawson says: 

I love your new lounge. Very comfortable and has a nice selection of goodies for us as we wait for our cars to be serviced. 

6/24/2016 

Giovanni I says: 
 
I just recently purchased a 2016 Dodge Durango from Firkins. I have to say I have never been treated so good at other car dealerships. I was shocked when I was offered an "extended" test drive. The finance department was able to get me a good rate. My salesman, Kevin M, was very knowledgeable, professional, and low pressure. Did not play the normal games other car dealerships play. He made the purchasing process simple; and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the extra's I wanted too. Also, the finance department had everything ready and it took less than 10 minutes to get everything signed. It was a very good experience and I will definitely return when we are ready to purchase a new vehicle for my wife in a few months. 

6/8/2016

Manny M says: 

I had a wonderful experience! Great customer service. Andre Jedrzejewski, Jose Brackins, and Jason Delagrange are exceptional. If you're looking for a car, please check them out. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family. They go above and beyond to help customers get into a vehicle.  Russell Knox in finance is very funny and does a great job getting you through paperwork and into your brand new car!

6/2/2016

Jessie D says: 

We had such a wonderful experience at this dealership (Which was refreshing after dealing with a lot of frustrating experiences with other dealers). I Went into this dealership to buy a car for my fiance and ended up leaving that day with 2 cars!! Craig Randlett was such an awesome sales associate to work with; (he really worked with us to make sure we were 100% happy, took his time to explain things/ answer all the questions we had and even threw in a little extras - which is always a bonus!) he treated us like old friends from the very beginning and I appreciated his honest and upfront demeanor. Loren in the Finance Department was also very efficient and pleasant to work with! Together, they made the whole process quick, painless and fun... the way a car buying experience should be! I was really set in buying a Hyundai later that day from a different dealership but Firkins really worked with me to give me a great deal with lots of incentives... never thought I would be driving a Jeep but I love my new car. Thanks Craig for hooking me up!! 

5/2/2016

Camie R says: 

I had a really awesome experience dealing with Firkins to purchase my vehicle. Jason Delagrange, and Steve assisted me every step of the way. It was well worth driving 3 hours to Bradenton to get my dream car. Thank you all again for the great experience and my wonderful car. 

5/1/2016

Michael H says: 

Just purchased my 2016 Eco Diesel Ram from Zach Kopyt. Great Salesman. No pressure at all. Traded in a vehicle I only had for two years. Zach worked hard to get the deal done. After management had approvals from several banks, they went to work getting banks to bid against each other for the lowest rate. All done within an hour. Zach kept me updated on progress every few minutes. Love the truck! 


5/1/2016

Rachel F. days: 

I wanted to thank Victor Kelly for working so hard for me to ensure that the Ford Transit Connect Cargo that Firkins had for sale was exactly what I was looking for. I live over three hours away and have very specific needs, and Victor not only answered my questions, but he even made a video of the van and emailed it to me. My purchase kept multiple people at work after closing time and yet I was never rushed. In fact, Victor took the time to make sure my phone was synced to the van and that I was familiar with the operation and location of things in my vehicle which I would need for a safe drive home in the dark. He even went over my trade-in vehicle a second time to help ensure I wasn't forgetting to take anything out of it. Victor gets an A+ in my book.

4/25/2016

Lawrence D. says:

Thanks for another enjoyable buying experience, Royce and Bob were very helpful and I highly recommend them. This is my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from Firkins and will continue to be a loyal customer.

4/17/2016

Justin E. says:

Just bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Firkins this week. Service was great and straight forward. Firkins gave me an offer that they said couldn't be beat and they were right. I shopped around with other Jeep dealers in Pinellas and Hillsborough, and no one could beat Firkins initial offer. Zach was our salesman. He was courteous and not pushy in any way. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the vehcile which wasn't true for some of the sales people at other dealers. 
4/5/2016

Paul S. says:

Pleasant experience helping my sister shop for a truck and very informative and friendly staff. Will be back soon to purchase a truck for myself. 

3/17/2016

Shantel J. says:

After being turned down just four days before by a competitor, I decided to give Firkins a try. That was the best decision of my life. I left with a sweet ride. If you are in need of a car go to Firkins, they are the best by far. Thanks Michael Butine for making everything happen. 

3/5/2016

Eric S. says: 

Just got a 2015 Jeep Renegade. Very happy with my purchase. Dealt with Zach the whole time. He as very friendly and wasn't pushy at all. He was able to put me in the vehicle I wanted while staying in my budget. Thanks again! 

3/2/201

Nicholas W. says: 

Fast and friendly service. Filled out the application online and no less than 5 minutes later, Fred Noyes called and made this new fast safe car happen for me and my family.

2/6/2016

Tawana S. says:

My husband went in and purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger from Jason. We arrived there around 3:15 and left at 4:30... Can you say fast and friendly service?? This was the best experience we have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Jason IS THE BEST!!

1/24/2016
 
L Mullaney says: 

The best experience I've ever had purchasing a car (and I've had many in 6+ decades!) is at Firkins with Ira Salem quite a few times! I've never had the feeling of being rushed and Ira is a very personable, full of interesting stories and very professional. A gentleman with many years experience and complete knowledge of his automobiles. Ira is five star! 

1/10/2016

Lindsey H. says: 

I had a great experience purchasing my new car from Firkins! I inquired through their website and got a very fast response from Jenna Demaya. She was very helpful and worked with my schedule to give me the information I needed. I also searched through their easy to use website and found my perfect car. Within 24 hours I had my car purchased! Hassle free! Jenna passed my information down the line to my sales consultant who had my car ready and at the front door for a test drive when I arrived. He was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. The application process was stress free and made my purchasing decision easy. I couldn't ask for a better buying experience!! Thanks to everyone at Firkins!!! 

12/10/2015

Courtney R. says:  

Great Service! Worked really well with getting us what we wanted at a great price! Thanks to Craig Randlett. We love our brand new Durango :) 

12/1/2015

Sharon S. says: 

This was my very first trip to Firkins as I live in Colorado.
I can only tell you that I have never experienced
such exceptional, caring and professional service and parts
departments. Your employees are of the highest caliber, so whatever you are doing to achieve this, keep doing it.
With gratitude from your newest raving fan!

John J. says:

"Has always met my expectations, of a solid company to serve our community as  "ONE OF THE BEST" Thanks again." 

Katie G. says:

I appreciate that I can take my van to have it serviced and a place that I can "trust" to do a good job! Keep the good service! Also appreciate the nice waiting area, coffee, donuts, and all!! =)

David W. says:

"Your service department continues to impress me.  The work is always excellent.  Your people are all friendly and have a positive attitude.  What else can you ask for!"

Nick R. says:

"I had bought tires at a local dealer but they could not align my front end properly.  After 3 tries with this dealer I brought my car to Firkins and they did it right the first time.  Faster and better.  Firkins has the best dealership service department I have ever experienced.  Please keep it up."

John J. says:

A fantastic, flawless buying experiece. You are getting better with time. Everyone was great!!

Bob B. says:

"My salesmen was professional, competent, and eager to deliver a car. As a former assistant manager of an import dealership he went 110%. Great job!"


Fran M. says:

"Everyone was polite and friendly. Got the job done and made me feel welcome. Great job guys and gals!"

Ramon A. says:

"I was greeted warmly and made to feel comfortable right away, thank you for your wonderful staff at Firkins!"

Patricia F. says:

"Your sales team is excellent. I am so pleased that all your wonderful employees had the time and consideration for my individual situation."

George R. says:

"As a long time customer of Firkins, the sales and service group continues to provide a first class relationship with us in their desire to meet the needs we have."

Lawrence P. says:

"When in the market for another vehicle we will make Firkins our first stop. We gladly refer you to friends and will continue doing so. Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service."

William D. says:

"Great service! Friendly people! It was my first time to Firkins and I was very pleased."

Ernest T. says:

"Very friendly service advisor. I always have excellent care when bringing my vehicles into Firkins."

Brian W. says:

"Employees did a great job for me. They took the trouble to wait until the vehicle I was looking for was taken in. It met my requirements to the letter. Thanks for also being able to negotiate a lower interest rate on my loan and thus make the deal affordable."

Spencer B. says:

" In all my nearly 64 years, I have never ever had such great service as you provide at your dealership.  Joe Murray is outstanding and I hope you are taking good care of him as he is a valuable assist to your company.  He is respectful, cares about customers and probably the most outstanding employee in this section of your company that you have....."


Thanks to our customers!!!